Forthcoming Exhibitions through 2017

My next exhibition will be with the Old Royal Naval College Art Club at the Discover Greenwich Centre, London SE10 9NN
Sat 6th May to Sun 25th June daily from 10.00am to 5.00pm

Then:

Hilliard Society at Wells Town Hall, Market Place, Wells BA5 2RB
Sat 3rd June to Sat 10th June daily (except Sunday 4th June) from 10.00am to 4.00pm

Locus Arts at The Horsebridge Gallery, Whitstable CT5 1AF
Wed 5th July to Tues 18th July daily from 10.00am to 5.00pm. Closing at 2.00pm on 18th July.

Medway Open Studios – a solo exhibition of my paintings, together with prints and cards in my Studio and Garden.
Preview Thurs 20th July 7.00 to 9.00pm – all welcome.
Then from Fri 21st July to Sun 23rd July daily from 10.00am to 4.00pm.

Weald of Kent Art Society at Zion Baptist Church, High Street, Tenterden. TN30 6BB
Preview Sun 27th July 7.00pm to 9.00pm – all welcome.
Then from Mon 28thJuly to Sat 2nd Sept daily from 10.00am to 5.00pm. Closing at 2.00pm on 2nd Sept.

Royal Society of Miniature Painters, Sculptors and Gravers at The Mall Galleries, St. James,
The Mall, London. SW1
Buyers’ Private View Wed 20yh Sept 10.00am to 5.00pm (open to the public 5.00pm to 8.00pm)
Then from Thurs 21st Sept to Sun 1st Oct 10.00am to 5.00pm. Closing at 1.00pm on 1st Oct.

Maidstone Art Society at Maidstone Town Hall, Maidstone ME14 1XQ
Mon 25th Sept to Thurs 28th Sept daily from 10.00am to 5.00pm.

Fishslab Gallery at 11 Oxford Street, Whitstable. CT5 1DB
An exhibition of my paintings, prints and cards together with some icons, lino cuts, prints and paintings by Pat Lock.
Wed 25th Oct to Tues 31st Oct. Open daily from 10.00am to 4.00pm.

Xmas Open Studio in my Studio and Garden.
An exhibition of my paintings, prints and cards together with some icons, lino cuts, prints and paintings by Pat Lock.
Fri 24th Nov to Sun 26th Nov. Open each day from 10.00am to 4.00pm